Course dates

  • Fri 10 November 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 19 November 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Sun 19 November 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sat 25 November 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 25 November 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sun 3 December 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 3 December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Mon 1 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 5 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 7 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 18 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 25 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 3 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 17 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 21 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 4 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 8 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 28 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

When it comes to bagels, few cities can rival New York in producing these delicious doughy delights.

In this half day workshop, we’ll break down the rather unique process of boiling your dough before you bake it, and show you just how easy it is to create bagels and soft pretzels that any New Yorker would be proud of.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.