Course dates

  • Sat 30 September 2017, 10:30am - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Wed 11 October 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 12 October 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 26 October 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Sun 5 November 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 10 November 2017, 10:30am - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Wed 22 November 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 26 November 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Fri 15 December 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 20 December 2017, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This full day workshop (previously entitled Wild About the Yeast) gives you the chance to really understand sourdough bread making and will show you how baker’s yeast can be replaced with wild yeast in all of your home baking.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a full range of sourdough breads including a simple sourdough, a 100% rye, a brown levain and a baguette.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.