Course dates

  • Fri 15 December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Thu 11 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces let
  • Fri 26 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Fri 16 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Thu 1 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Fri 9 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 16 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 4 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 21 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Fri 4 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 10 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Imagine flaky, buttery croissants made in the comfort of your own home. Come and learn how to put layers in your dough and the ooh la la in your Sunday mornings!

This course will show you how to enrich and laminate a croissant dough, and just how easy it is to make this popular French breakfast treat.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.