Course dates

  • Sat 6 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Sun 21 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Thu 25 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 4 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Thu 22 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 7 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 24 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Wed 4 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 5 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 31 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 7 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 17 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 25 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this half day workshop, you’ll bake four of our favourite English classics. From the classic overnight white loaf to Bath buns and Devonshire splits to lardy cakes (trust us, they’re delicious), this course celebrates the very best of English baking.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.