Course dates

  • Thu 14 December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Thu 4 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Wed 10 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Thu 25 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 27 January 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces let
  • Sat 3 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces let
  • Wed 21 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 28 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 2 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 15 March 2018, 10:30am - 1:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 23 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 11 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 25 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 3 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 9 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 17 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 1 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 8 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 13 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 11 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 20 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 26 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for three hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.