Course dates

  • Fri 27 October 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 4 November 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces let
  • Fri 1 December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces let
  • Fri 8 December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 7 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 11 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 20 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 9 February 2018, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 17 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 7 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 15 March 2018, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 28 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

At Bread Ahead we believe the key to perfect pizza is a perfect pizza base, and this course gives you all of the guidance and instruction needed to create just that.

During this half day workshop you’ll create pizzas topped with fresh produce from Borough Market. And of course we know that pizza never tastes better than when it’s fresh from the oven, so we’ll make sure you have plenty of time to enjoy your masterpieces during the class.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.