Course dates

  • Sat 9 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 15 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 6 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 20 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 6 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 11 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 18 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 1 space left
    Select
  • Thu 2 May 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 12 May 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 24 May 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 1 June 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 1 space left
    Select

When it comes to bagels, few cities can rival New York in producing these delicious doughy delights.

In this half day workshop, we’ll break down the rather unique process of boiling your dough before you bake it, and show you just how easy it is to create bagels and soft pretzels that any New Yorker would be proud of.

This baking workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, egg and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.