Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 22 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 30 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Sat 30 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
  • Fri 5 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Wed 10 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Wed 24 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
  • Thu 2 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 9 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 10 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 17 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 22 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 24 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 8 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 9 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Fri 28 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 25 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 31 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 31 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

When it comes to bagels, few cities can rival New York in producing these delicious doughy delights.

In this half day workshop, we’ll break down the rather unique process of boiling your dough before you bake it, and show you just how easy it is to create bagels and soft pretzels that any New Yorker would be proud of.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, egg and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.