Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 30 May 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 10 June 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 24 June 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 25 June 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 1 space left
  • Sat 3 July 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Fri 9 July 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 10 July 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 25 July 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 8 August 2021, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 12 August 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 22 August 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 5 available spaces
  • Fri 27 August 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • View all course dates

When it comes to bagels, few cities can rival New York in producing these delicious doughy delights.

In this half day workshop, we’ll break down the rather unique process of boiling your dough before you bake it, and show you just how easy it is to create bagels and soft pretzels that any New Yorker would be proud of.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, egg and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.

COVID 19 response – all participants will be asked to complete a screening form prior to arriving at the Bakery Schools.