Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 22 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 25 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Wed 25 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Fri 4 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 4 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 6 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 18 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Fri 25 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 13 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 16 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 29 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 29 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Sat 25 January 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 25 January 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 31 January 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 8 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 21 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 8 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 16 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

When it comes to bagels, few cities can rival New York in producing these delicious doughy delights.

In this half day workshop, we’ll break down the rather unique process of boiling your dough before you bake it, and show you just how easy it is to create bagels and soft pretzels that any New Yorker would be proud of.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, egg and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.