Course dates

  • Fri 19 August 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 25 August 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 8 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 18 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 24 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 29 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 16 October 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 20 October 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 28 October 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 5 November 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 18 November 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 26 November 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select

OUR MOST IN DEPTH BREAD MAKING COURSE

Enjoy learning a range of classic breads in our signature bread making course. Our Bread Bakery Workshop is a hands-on full day baking experience, and a perfect introduction for anyone new to the art of bread baking.

You’ll receive instruction and tuition on how to make four distinctive types of breads: ciabatta, soda bread, focaccia and a white country loaf.

What makes this workshop special is that it gives us the opportunity to share with you some of the secrets and experiences that have made Bread Ahead such a successful bakery.

This baking workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.