Loading...

Course dates

  • Sat 5 January 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 12 January 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sun 20 January 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 27 January 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 3 available spaces
  • Wed 30 January 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 10 February 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 14 February 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Sun 24 February 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 3 March 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 15 March 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 23 March 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 26 April 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Our Bread Bakery Workshop is a hands-on full day baking experience, and a perfect introduction for anyone new to the art of bread baking.

You’ll receive instruction and tuition on how to make four distinctive types of breads: ciabatta, soda bread, focaccia and a white country loaf.

What makes this workshop special is that it gives us the opportunity to share with you some of the secrets and experiences that have made Bread Ahead such a successful bakery.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.