Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 6 October 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 9 October 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 17 October 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 18 October 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 13 November 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 17 November 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 22 November 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sat 4 January 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 17 January 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 19 January 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 15 February 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 1 March 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 20 March 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 2 April 2020, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Our Bread Bakery Workshop is a hands-on full day baking experience, and a perfect introduction for anyone new to the art of bread baking.

You’ll receive instruction and tuition on how to make four distinctive types of breads: ciabatta, soda bread, focaccia and a white country loaf.

What makes this workshop special is that it gives us the opportunity to share with you some of the secrets and experiences that have made Bread Ahead such a successful bakery.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.