Course dates

  • Thu 8 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Wed 28 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 27 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 19 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 23 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 3 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 19 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 16 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 19 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 2 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 22 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • View all course dates

These traditional British bakes have stood the test of time and are a welcome addition to any table, British or otherwise. We’ll show you the trick to the perfect Welsh Cake, how to make an airy English muffin and walk you through the process of a beautiful potato bread.

 

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.