Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 22 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 5 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 16 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Wed 20 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 24 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 22 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 23 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 21 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 1 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop (formerly called the Celtic Baking Workshop) will see you making traditional favourites from three corners of Great Britain.

You’ll create a hearty potato farl from northern Ireland, the beautiful fruit and tea loaf Bara Brith from Wales, and a flaky Aberdeen buttery famous in the northeast of Scotland.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, egg and sulphites. One of the recipes in this class uses lard (pork) so is not vegetarian, kosher or halal. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.