Course dates

  • Thu 7 March 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 14 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 22 March 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 4 April 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 10 April 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 26 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 3 May 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 3 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 8 May 2024, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 18 May 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 31 May 2024, 9:30am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out

Imagine flaky, buttery croissants made in the comfort of your own home. Come and learn how to put layers in your dough and the ooh la la in your Sunday mornings!

This course will show you how to enrich and laminate a croissant dough, and just how easy it is to make this popular French breakfast treat.

This Croissant course is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3-3.5 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.