Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 9 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 16 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 18 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 24 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 29 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sat 31 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 5 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 20 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 21 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 22 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 26 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Imagine flaky, buttery croissants made in the comfort of your own home. Come and learn how to put layers in your dough and the ooh la la in your Sunday mornings!

This course will show you how to enrich and laminate a croissant dough, and just how easy it is to make this popular French breakfast treat.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.