Loading...

Course dates

  • Thu 27 January 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 30 January 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 30 January 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 February 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 February 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 12 February 2022, 9:30am - 11:30am
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 February 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 February 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 19 February 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 19 February 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 19 February 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 27 February 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 27 February 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 March 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 6 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 10 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 13 March 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 19 March 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 19 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 27 March 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 27 March 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 2 April 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 2 April 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 10 April 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 10 April 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 16 April 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sat 16 April 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 24 April 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 24 April 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sun 1 May 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Sun 1 May 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 7 May 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 7 May 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 15 May 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 15 May 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 21 May 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 21 May 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 29 May 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 29 May 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 4 June 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 4 June 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 12 June 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 12 June 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 18 June 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 18 June 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 26 June 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 26 June 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 2 July 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 2 July 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this workshop, one of Bread Ahead’s Expert Bakers will show you how to turn a few basic ingredients into delicious desserts of the finest calibre.

You will be guided through the process of making doughnuts from start to finish and will leave with ‘custard grenades’ you’ve produced yourself!

This Doughnut Workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 2 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.

COVID 19 response – all participants will be asked to complete a screening form prior to arriving at the Bakery Schools.