Course dates

  • Thu 18 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 18 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 19 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 20 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 20 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 21 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 21 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 26 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 27 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 27 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 28 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 28 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 1 August 2024, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 2 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 2 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 3 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 3 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 4 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 4 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 8 August 2024, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 9 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 9 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 10 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 10 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 11 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 11 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 15 August 2024, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Fri 16 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 16 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 17 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 17 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 18 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 18 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 22 August 2024, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 23 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 23 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Sat 24 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 24 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 25 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 25 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 29 August 2024, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 30 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 30 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Sat 31 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 31 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 1 September 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 1 September 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out

Make the famous Bread Ahead Doughnuts in the ultimate doughnut making class

In this doughnut making class, one of Bread Ahead’s Expert Bakers will show you how to turn a few basic ingredients into delicious desserts of the finest calibre.

You will be guided through the process of making doughnuts from start to finish and will leave with ‘custard grenades’ you’ve produced yourself!

You’ll also make your own butter rich brioche loaf, learn exactly how versatile and delicious our Bread Ahead doughnut dough really is.

This course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

This Workshop runs for 3 hours.

This Workshop is suitable for all levels of experience.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.