Loading...

Course dates

  • Wed 27 October 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 31 October 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 31 October 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 5 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 6 November 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 6 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 14 November 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 14 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 17 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, 13 available spaces
  • Sat 20 November 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 20 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 21 November 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 21 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Wembley, 1 space left
  • Sun 28 November 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 28 November 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Wed 1 December 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Sat 4 December 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sat 4 December 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sat 11 December 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 12 December 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sun 12 December 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Sun 19 December 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sun 19 December 2021, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this workshop, one of Bread Ahead’s Master Bakers will show you how to turn a few basic ingredients into delicious desserts of the finest calibre.

You will be guided through the process of making doughnuts from start to finish and will leave with ‘custard grenades’ you’ve produced yourself!

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 2 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.

COVID 19 response – all participants will be asked to complete a screening form prior to arriving at the Bakery Schools.