Course dates

  • Thu 22 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 1 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 21 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 12 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Thu 3 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 23 May 2018, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 20 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 July 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 12 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 15 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 12 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 30 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Take afternoon tea to a new level with the beautiful bakes in this English Tea Time Workshop. You’ll make tea cakes filled with spices and fruits, manchets (delicious little enriched buns), and a lovely cottage loaf.

 

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.