Course dates

  • Sat 27 January 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 1 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 11 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 22 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 1 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 4 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 29 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Fri 30 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 6 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 26 April 2018, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Thu 3 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 10 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 17 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 25 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 16 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 22 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 27 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 9 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 15 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 29 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 19 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 27 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this half day workshop you’ll make a range of both leavened and unleavenedĀ flatbreads harkening from the Middle East.

You’ll create pitta (the flagstone Arabic bread), lavash (the Armenian flatbread used for wraps which can be stuffed and flavoured) and sangak (a wholewheat sourdough flatbread that’s slightly thicker than the other two).

 

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.