Course dates

  • Fri 25 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 31 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Thu 7 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 17 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 29 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Wed 25 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Thu 2 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 16 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 25 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Thu 6 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 13 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 15 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this half day workshop, you’ll bake four of our favourite English classics. From the classic overnight white loaf to Bath buns and Devonshire splits to lardy cakes (trust us, they’re delicious), this course celebrates the very best of English baking.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, egg and sulphites. One of the recipes in this class uses lard (pork) so is not vegetarian, kosher or halal. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.