Course dates

  • Thu 22 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Wed 7 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 22 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 24 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 4 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 12 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 15 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 20 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 20 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 25 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 31 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 7 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 17 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Fri 29 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 25 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 2 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 16 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 25 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 6 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 13 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 15 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this half day workshop, you’ll bake four of our favourite English classics. From the classic overnight white loaf to Bath buns and Devonshire splits to lardy cakes (trust us, they’re delicious), this course celebrates the very best of English baking.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.