Loading...

Course dates

  • Wed 26 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 28 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Sat 29 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 15 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Sun 15 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 15 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Wed 18 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Sat 21 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Thu 26 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 8 available spaces
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 17 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 23 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 23 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 23 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 24 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 29 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

In this half day workshop, you’ll bake four of our favourite English classics. From the classic overnight white loaf to Bath buns and Devonshire splits to lardy cakes (trust us, they’re delicious), this course celebrates the very best of English baking.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, egg and sulphites. One of the recipes in this class uses lard (pork) so is not vegetarian, kosher or halal. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.