Loading...

Course dates

  • Wed 26 January 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 2 February 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 4 February 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 February 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Wed 16 February 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 26 February 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 5 March 2022, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
    Wembley, 1 space left
  • Thu 10 March 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sun 13 March 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 20 March 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 25 March 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 3 April 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 8 April 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 4 available spaces
  • Wed 20 April 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Sat 30 April 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sun 8 May 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 12 May 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 22 May 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 27 May 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 3 June 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 9 June 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 18 June 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 3 available spaces
  • Sun 26 June 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 29 June 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This baking workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.

COVID 19 response – all participants will be asked to complete a screening form prior to arriving at the Bakery Schools.