Course dates

  • Fri 1 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 8 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 13 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Wed 11 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 20 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Thu 26 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Wed 8 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 17 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 29 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 2 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 12 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 19 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 28 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for three hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.