Loading...

Course dates

  • Sat 27 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 1 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 1 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 7 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sun 11 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 11 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 17 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 29 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Sun 8 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Wed 25 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 4 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 12 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 17 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 17 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 20 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 27 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.