Course dates

  • Thu 7 July 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 9 July 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 13 July 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 17 July 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 20 July 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 23 July 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 7 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 5 August 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 6 August 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 7 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 10 August 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 14 August 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 17 August 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 19 August 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 25 August 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 27 August 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 2 September 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 8 September 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 10 September 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 14 September 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 16 September 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 22 September 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 25 September 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 29 September 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 30 September 2022, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select

// Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This baking workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.