Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 24 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 3 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Wed 3 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 11 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Thu 25 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 25 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 26 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 4 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 4 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Wed 8 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 19 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 5 available spaces
  • Fri 24 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 8 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 12 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 13 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 13 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 22 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Sat 29 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 29 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 7 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 7 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 27 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Transport yourself to the cafés of Paris and boulangèries of Provence with this essential half day workshop.

Along with the classic baguette, you’ll also be creating a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for three hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.