Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 11 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 16 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 16 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 23 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 24 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 30 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 30 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 31 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 31 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 9 February 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 9 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 15 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 23 February 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sat 23 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Wed 27 February 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 27 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 1 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 8 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 8 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 16 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 16 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 24 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 28 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 28 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 4 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 12 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 12 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 19 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 19 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Fri 26 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

There’s something about Italian breads that is completely irresistible. The rosemary, the olive oil, the sea salt – what’s not to like?

In this half day workshop, Bread Ahead’s Master Bakers will have you baking your own mouthwatering focaccia and ciabatta, plus you’ll learn how to make grissini guaranteed to impress at your next dinner party.

You’ll leave this course confident that you can recreate the signature breads of Italy in your own home.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.