Loading...

Course dates

  • Wed 24 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 26 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 3 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 3 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Thu 9 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 18 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 25 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 25 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 6 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 7 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 14 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 14 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 4 available spaces
  • Sat 22 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Thu 27 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 30 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 30 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 4 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 7 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 20 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 24 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 27 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 28 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 3 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 10 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 31 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 21 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 21 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 28 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

There’s something about Italian breads that is completely irresistible. The rosemary, the olive oil, the sea salt – what’s not to like?

In this half day workshop, Bread Ahead’s Master Bakers will have you baking your own mouthwatering focaccia and ciabatta, plus you’ll learn how to make grissini guaranteed to impress at your next dinner party.

You’ll leave this course confident that you can recreate the signature breads of Italy in your own home.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.