Course dates

  • Thu 5 January 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 8 January 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 14 January 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 19 January 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 20 January 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 28 January 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 2 February 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 10 February 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 12 February 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 1 space left
    Select
  • Fri 17 February 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 22 February 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 12 March 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Wed 15 March 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 23 March 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 24 March 2023, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Sat 1 April 2023, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
    Select

There’s something about Italian breads that is completely irresistible. The rosemary, the olive oil, the sea salt – what’s not to like?

In this half day workshop, Bread Ahead’s Expert Bakers will have you baking your own mouthwatering focaccia and ciabatta, plus you’ll learn how to make grissini guaranteed to impress at your next dinner party.

You’ll leave this course confident that you can recreate the signature breads of Italy in your own home.

This baking workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.