Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 24 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 7 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 14 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 21 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 28 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 29 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 29 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 30 September 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 30 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Wed 3 October 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 6 October 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 6 October 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 7 October 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 21 October 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 21 October 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Wed 7 November 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 11 November 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 11 November 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sat 17 November 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 17 November 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 23 November 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sat 8 December 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 8 December 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 16 December 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 16 December 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 21 December 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 21 December 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.