Loading...

Course dates

  • Sat 13 February 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 17 February 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 6 March 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Fri 12 March 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 13 March 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 25 March 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 4 April 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 2 available spaces
  • Fri 9 April 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 11 April 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 25 April 2021, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 1 May 2021, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.