Course dates

  • Sat 2 March 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 8 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 16 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 24 March 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 27 March 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 27 March 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Sat 6 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 10 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 1 space left
    Select
  • Thu 18 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sun 28 April 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 4 May 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Thu 9 May 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 15 May 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 1 space left
    Select
  • Sun 26 May 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 1 space left
    Select
  • Fri 31 May 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This sourdough workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.