Course dates

  • Thu 20 June 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 21 June 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 27 June 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 30 June 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 7 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Wed 17 July 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Fri 26 July 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 6 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 4 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 7 August 2024, 9:30am - 12:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 23 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Wed 28 August 2024, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
    Select

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This sourdough workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.