Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 28 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 28 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 29 February 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sat 29 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Wed 4 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 4 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 6 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 6 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 14 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sat 14 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 19 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 19 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 20 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 25 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 26 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 26 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 28 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Wed 1 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 1 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 3 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 3 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 4 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 1 space left
  • Sat 4 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 5 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 5 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 15 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 15 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 19 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 19 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 22 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 22 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 25 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 25 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 29 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 29 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 30 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 30 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.