Loading...

Course dates

  • Sat 5 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 5 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 10 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 10 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 13 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Wed 16 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 16 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 18 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 18 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 19 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Sun 20 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 2 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 2 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 9 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 9 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 10 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 10 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 17 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 17 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 18 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 18 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 18 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 18 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 22 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 25 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 25 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 30 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 4 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 4 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 6 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 6 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 7 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 14 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 14 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 15 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 19 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 19 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 20 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 22 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 22 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 28 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop will explain the fundamentals of sourdough bread making and show you what makes wild yeast baking so special.

You’ll create your own starter and then use ours to produce a brown levain and 100% rye and we’ll show you the process of a no knead sourdough.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.