Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 1 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 6 available spaces
  • Wed 4 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 5 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 5 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 6 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 7 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 8 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 8 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 8 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 11 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 12 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 13 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 13 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 13 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 14 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 14 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 15 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 19 December 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 20 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

When it comes to festive baking, it doesn’t get much more Christmassy than mince pies. In this half day workshop you’ll use our very own traditional mincemeat recipe to create some of the most more-ish mince pies you’ve ever tasted.

You’ll also create a frangipane variation of the classic – the only difficult part will be deciding which you prefer!

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, egg, sulphites, alcohol, beef suet and nuts. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.