Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 13 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 13 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Fri 18 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 23 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Thu 31 January 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 1 February 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 17 February 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 23 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 6 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 10 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 22 March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 5 April 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 11 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Embrace the flavours of citrus, cardamom and caraway in this half day workshop. This rye-focused class will have you producing an incredible Swedish rye bread as well as rye crisp breads, perfect for snacking on or sharing with friends at your next dinner party.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and rye. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.