Course dates

  • Sun 22 May 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, -1 available spaces
    Sold out
  • Tue 21 June 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 3 July 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
    Sold out
  • Sat 9 July 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 3 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 15 July 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 10 available spaces
    Select
  • Thu 4 August 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 12 August 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 28 August 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 2 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    (limited availability)
    Borough Market, 6 available spaces
    Select
  • Sun 18 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 11 available spaces
    Select
  • Fri 30 September 2022, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
    Select

// There are few things more enticing than the windows of French pâtisseries – in this full day workshop we’ll show you how to make some of the wonderful treats that fill them.

You’ll learn how to laminate an enriched dough to create croissants, pain au raisins and pain au chocolats. In addition, you’ll create a crisp and flaky sweet pastry and use it to create fruit, custard and frangipane tarts.

This Patisserie Workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, egg and nuts. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.

COVID 19 response – all participants will be asked to complete a screening form prior to arriving at the Bakery Schools.