Loading...

Course dates

  • Sat 22 December 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Sun 6 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Thu 17 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 26 January 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 17 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 22 February 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 4 available spaces
  • Fri 1 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 6 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 24 March 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 5 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 10 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 26 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

At Bread Ahead we believe the key to perfect pizza is a perfect pizza base, and this course gives you all of the guidance and instruction needed to create just that.

During this half day workshop you’ll create pizzas topped with fresh produce from Borough Market. And of course we know that pizza never tastes better than when it’s fresh from the oven, so we’ll make sure you have plenty of time to enjoy your masterpieces during the class.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.