Loading...

Course dates

  • Fri 24 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Thu 30 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 7 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 21 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 9 available spaces
  • Thu 4 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 20 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 21 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 3 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 7 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 16 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 21 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 6 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 28 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • View all course dates

At Bread Ahead we believe the key to perfect pizza is a perfect pizza base, and this course gives you all of the guidance and instruction needed to create just that.

During this half day workshop you’ll create pizzas topped with fresh produce from Borough Market. And of course we know that pizza never tastes better than when it’s fresh from the oven, so we’ll make sure you have plenty of time to enjoy your masterpieces during the class.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.