Course dates

  • Fri 1 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 16 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Fri 22 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 8 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 1 space left
  • Wed 25 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 1 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 15 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 18 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, no spaces left
  • Sun 16 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Fri 21 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 7 available spaces
  • View all course dates

At Bread Ahead we believe the key to perfect pizza is a perfect pizza base, and this course gives you all of the guidance and instruction needed to create just that.

During this half day workshop you’ll create pizzas topped with fresh produce from Borough Market. And of course we know that pizza never tastes better than when it’s fresh from the oven, so we’ll make sure you have plenty of time to enjoy your masterpieces during the class.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat and dairy. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.