Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 5 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 5 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 9 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 11 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sat 11 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 16 April 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 2 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 2 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 8 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Fri 8 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 14 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 21 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 21 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 21 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 24 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 24 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 28 May 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 28 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 29 May 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Thu 3 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 3 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 12 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 12 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 18 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 19 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Sun 20 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 20 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 23 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 23 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 25 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 25 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 26 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 6 available spaces
  • Sat 26 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 1 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 4 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 10 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 10 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 11 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 11 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 17 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 23 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 23 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 25 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 25 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 25 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 28 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 1 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 1 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 8 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 12 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 12 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 21 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Hygge is a Scandinavian word used to acknowledge a feeling or moment that is cosy or content, which we think perfectly sums up the feelings inspired by the bakes on this workshop. With a savoury nut loaf, a Nordic sourdough and sticky cinnamon buns, you’ll be all set to create your own Hygge moments!

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, rye, dairy, egg, nuts and sulphites. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.