Course dates

  • Thu 1 February 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 21 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 14 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 31 March 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 25 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 5 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 30 May 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 9 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 17 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Wed 11 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 28 July 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 2 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 12 August 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 12 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 23 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Every region has their own version of a sweet and oh so satisfying treat that is the highlight of any special event. Learn your own show stopping number as we take you through savoury and sweet kolace, mouthwatering paska, and a traditional buttery brioche.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.