Loading...

Course dates

  • Thu 23 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Thu 30 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 8 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Wed 19 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Fri 28 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 6 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Wed 17 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Wed 7 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 21 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 29 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 29 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Every region has their own version of a sweet and oh so satisfying treat that is the highlight of any special event. Learn your own show stopping number as we take you through savoury and sweet kolace, mouthwatering paska, and a traditional buttery brioche.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.