Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 29 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 29 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 16 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 26 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 1 space left
  • Sat 2 November 2019, 11:00am - 2:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 15 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 9 January 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 2 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 14 February 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 March 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 28 March 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 17 April 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Every region has their own version of a sweet and oh so satisfying treat that is the highlight of any special event. Learn your own show stopping number as we take you through savoury and sweet kolace, mouthwatering paska, and a traditional buttery brioche.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.