Loading...

Course dates

  • Thu 3 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 10 September 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 11 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 26 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 26 September 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 2 October 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 14 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 28 October 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 11 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 27 November 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 28 November 2020, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

Every region has their own version of a sweet and oh so satisfying treat that is the highlight of any special event. Learn your own show stopping number as we take you through savoury and sweet kolace, mouthwatering paska, and a traditional buttery brioche.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.