Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 1 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Wed 4 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 5 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 9 available spaces
  • Fri 6 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 7 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 8 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 11 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 12 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 13 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 14 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, no spaces left
  • Sun 15 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 18 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 19 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 20 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 20 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 4 available spaces
  • Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 22 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 22 December 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
    Wembley, 5 available spaces
  • View all course dates

There’s something extra special about baking at Christmas and in this full day workshop you’ll create a whole host of our favourites.

Over the course of the day, you’ll bake stollen, both classic and frangipane mince pies, a savoury chestnut, sage and onion loaf, our incredibly popular ginger cake (sold on the Bread Ahead stall), and some very more-ish orange and stem ginger amaretti biscuits.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience, runs for 6½ hours and includes lunch.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, nuts, sulphites, eggs, alcohol and suet (beef fat).  Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.