Loading...

Course dates

  • Wed 4 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 5 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Fri 6 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 8 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 11 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 12 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Fri 13 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sun 15 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 19 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 10 available spaces
  • Sun 22 December 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Pavilion Road, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

 

Add some classic treats to your Christmas this year with some yummy Victorian bakes. In this workshop you’ll learn the secret to our spicy ginger cake and make the perfect prune and walnut bread. These sweet and savoury treats will be a favourite at any dinner!

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy, eggs, sulphites and nuts. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.