Loading...

Course dates

  • Sun 28 April 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 3 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Fri 3 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 11 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 18 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 23 May 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 23 May 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 8 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 8 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 12 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Wed 12 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Thu 13 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Thu 13 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sun 23 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 23 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Wed 26 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 4 available spaces
  • Wed 26 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 29 June 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 29 June 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 4 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 4 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Wed 10 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Wed 10 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 13 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 13 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 20 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 20 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 25 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 25 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 27 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 27 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 5 available spaces
  • Wed 31 July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 31 July 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 10 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 10 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sat 24 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Sat 24 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 31 August 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 31 August 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Sat 7 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Sat 7 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 3 available spaces
  • Sat 14 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 14 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 21 September 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sat 21 September 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 3 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 3 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 5 October 2019, 11:00am - 2:00pm
    Borough Market, 9 available spaces
  • Sat 5 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 10 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 10 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 17 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 17 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 19 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 19 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 24 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 24 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 26 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 26 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 31 October 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 31 October 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 7 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 9 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 9 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Thu 14 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 14 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 23 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 23 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 11 available spaces
  • Thu 28 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Thu 28 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Wembley, 14 available spaces
  • Sat 30 November 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 13 available spaces
  • Sat 30 November 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 14 available spaces
  • View all course dates

 

In this half day workshop, one of Bread Ahead’s Master Bakers will show you how to turn a few basic ingredients into delicious desserts of the finest calibre.

You will be guided through the process of making doughnuts from start to finish and will leave with ‘custard grenades’ you’ve produced yourself!

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

Allergen information: this course uses wheat, dairy and egg. Unfortunately we aren’t able to tailor recipes for substitutions or alterations, as these can fundamentally change the composition and outcome of the recipes. For more information regarding our ingredients, please contact us before booking your course.

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.