Course dates

  • Thu 22 February 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 2 available spaces
  • Sat 10 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Thu 29 March 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 7 available spaces
  • Sun 8 April 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sat 14 April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, no spaces left
  • Sun 13 May 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 8 available spaces
  • Sun 3 June 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 10 available spaces
  • Thu 7 June 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 7 July 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 18 July 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 4 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 8 August 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Sat 1 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • Wed 26 September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Borough Market, 12 available spaces
  • View all course dates

This half day workshop (formerly called the Celtic Baking Workshop) will see you making traditional favourites from three corners of Great Britain.

You’ll create a hearty potato farl from northern Ireland, the beautiful fruit and tea loaf Bara Brith from Wales, and a flaky Aberdeen buttery famous in the northeast of Scotland.

This workshop is suitable for all levels of experience and runs for 3 hours.

 

For more information on our booking policy, please read our full Terms & Conditions.